Glen Campbell – Gentle On My Mind/By The Time I Get To Phoenix

2 on 1 CD – £9.99
Catalog No. BGOCD993
Gentle On My Mind/By The Time I Get To Phoenix by Glen Campbell
li>Two US Country Album Chart number ones from 1968
  • During the late 60s Campbell enjoyed huge chart success in the US and Europe. These albums spawned the hits ‘Gentle On My Mind’, ‘By The Time I Get To Phoenix’ and ‘Burning Bridges’
  • Glen Campbell is still recording and performing concerts
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes
  • Ads in Record Collector
  • Also available on BGO Records:
    BGOCD790 – Live;
    BGOCD904 – Hey Little One/A New Place In The Sun
  • Tracklist

    1. Gentle On My Mind: Gentle On My Mind
    2. Catch The Wind
    3. It’s Over
    4. Bowling Green
    5. Just Another Man
    6. You’re My World
    7. The World I Used To Know
    8. Without Her
    9. Mary In The Morning
    10. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
    11. Cryin’

      By The Time I Get To Phoenix: By The Time I Get To Phoenix
    12. Homeward Bound
    13. Tomorrow Never Comes
    14. Cold December (In Your Heart)
    15. My Baby’s Gone
    16. Back In The Race
    17. Hey Little One
    18. Bad Seed
    19. I’ll Be Lucky Someday
    20. You’re Young And You’ll Forget
    21. Love Is A Lonesome River