Finger Paintings/Heart String/Wishful Thinking

Catalogue no: BGOCD1040 | 3 Albums on 2 CDs




Finger Paintings:

  1. Dr Macumba
  2. Long Ago And Far Away
  3. Cabo Frio
  4. Keep Your Eye On The Sparrow (Baretta’s Theme)
  5. Catherine
  6. Dance With Me
  7. Jolanta
  8. Summer Song
  9. This Time

Heart String:

  1. Heart String
  2. I’ll See You Again
  3. Acoustic Lady Part I and II
  4. Spanish Night
  5. Pretty World
  6. Waiting For Cathy
  7. Rayna
  8. Heart String (Reprise)

Wishful Thinking:

  1. Wishful Thinking
  2. Tropical Legs
  3. All The Time
  4. A Natural Thing
  5. Once Again
  6. Take It From The Top
  7. The Only One For Me
  8. Right From The Start


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Finger Paintings/Heart String/Wishful Thinking”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *