Ginseng Woman/ Multiplication

Catalogue no: BGOCD1078 | 2 on 1 CD



  • The late Eric Gale’s 1977 and 1978 albums for Columbia
  • Jazz guitarist Gale made his name as a session player on an amazing amount of albums (some 
say over 500!), accompanying artists such as 
Bob Marley, Van Morrison, Quincy Jones, Billy Joel etc etc
  • He also found time to be a member of Stuff along with Steve Gadd and Cornell Dupree. Sadly, Gale died from cancer in 1994
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • New notes


Ginseng Woman:

  1. Ginseng Woman
  2. Red Ground
  3. Sara Smile
  4. Derabbit
  5. She Is My Lady
  6. East End, West End


  1. Oh! Mary Don’t You Weep
  2. Thumper
  3. Multiplication
  4. Morning Glory
  5. Gypsy Jello
  6. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ginseng Woman/ Multiplication”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *