Unavailable/Love On The Wire

Catalogue no: BGOCD1096



  • Critically-acclaimed US country rockers Clover’s two albums for Vertigo Records, dating from 1977 and 1978
  • Huey Lewis was a member, going onto great success after the band folded
  • Clover’s first two albums (for Fantasy Records) sold poorly, and the group was persuaded to move to the UK by Jake Riveria who went on to manage them
  • “Mutt” Lange produced both of these albums but although critically acclaimed, in a climate of punk frenzy they were out of fashion
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes



  1. Love Love
  2. Take Another Look
  3. Streets Of London
  4. I Lie Awake (And Dream Of You)
  5. The Storm
  6. Child Of The Streets
  7. Leavin’ Is
  8. Fairweather Fan
  9. Santa Fe
  10. Show Me Your Love

Love On The Wire:

  1. Hearts Under Fire
  2. Southern Belles
  3. Oh Señorita
  4. Still Alive
  5. Keep On Rollin’
  6. California Kid
  7. Easy Love
  8. Ain’t Nobody Own Nobody’s Soul
  9. From Now On
  10. Travellin’ Man


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unavailable/Love On The Wire”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *