Blow It Out/Intimate Strangers/Street Beat

Catalogue no: BGOCD1121 | Double CD



  • Three late 1970s albums from acclaimed saxophonist Tom Scott
  • In an outstanding career, Scott has been a sideman and band leader. These recordings feature such illuminaries as Eric Gale, Larry Carlton, Steve Gadd, Jeff Porcaro and Jaco Pastorius
  • All three albums made the Billboard US Top 200
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes


Blow It Out:

  1. Gotcha
  2. Smoothin’ On Down
  3. Dream Lady
  4. I Wanna Be
  5. Shadows
  6. You’ve Got The Feel’n
  7. Down To Your Soul
  8. It’s So Beautiful To Be

Intimate Strangers:

  1. Intimate Strangers (Suite):
    Part 1 – Sudden Attraction – Hi Steppers – Lost Inside The Love Of You.
    Part 2 – A Day & Nite Out Together – Getaway Day – Nite Creatures. Part 3 – Loving & Leaving – Lost Inside The Love Of You (Reprise) – Do You Feel Me Now – Hi Steppers (Reprise)
  2. Breezin’ Easy
  3. You’re So Good To Me
  4. Puttin’ The Bite On You
  5. Beautiful Music

Street Beat:

  1. Street Beat
  2. Greed
  3. Come Closer, Baby
  4. Heading Home
  5. Car Wars
  6. We Can Fly
  7. Give Me Your Love
  8. The Shakedown


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blow It Out/Intimate Strangers/Street Beat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *