Apple Juice


  • Live album recorded at New York’s Bottom Line club in 1981
  • Saxophonist Scott is accompanied by Eric Gale, Hugh McCracken, Marcus Miller, Steve Gadd and Ralph MacDonald with Dr John guesting on vocals for one track
  • Tom Scott is still active in the music industry, splitting his time between composing, teaching and recording
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes by Charles Waring


Apple Juice:

  1. Apple Juice
  2. Gonna Do It Right
  3. We Belong Together
  4. So White And So Funky
  5. Gettin’ Up
  6. In My Dreams
  7. Instant Relief


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Apple Juice”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *