Eyewitness / Modern Times / Casa Loco

Catalogue no: BGOCD1228 | Double CD



  • From 1981, 1982 and 1983 come three more jazz fusion albums from Khan, and this groundbreaking group that became known to many as Eyewitness, and featured these great players: Anthony Jackson; Steve Jordan; and Manolo Badrena.
  • ‘Modern Times’ was recorded live in Tokyo, and this reissue marks the first time that it will be available worldwide on CD.
  • Steve continues to record and occasionally gig
  • BGO is extremely grateful to Steve for his input in facilitating this recording
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes

Eyewitness Trilogy Review by John Kelman at All about Jazz



  1. Where’s Mumphrey?
  2. Dr. Slump
  3. Auxiliary Police
  4. Guy Lafleur
  5. Eyewitness

Modern Times:

  1. Blades
  2. The Blue Shadow
  3. Penguin Village
  4. Modern Times

Casa Loco:

  1. The Breakaway
  2. Casa Loco
  3. Penetration
  4. Some Sharks
  5. Uncle Roy
  6. The Suitcase


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eyewitness / Modern Times / Casa Loco”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *