Autumn / Shock Treatment

Catalogue no: BGOCD1333



  • From 1968 and 1969, two albums by acclaimed trumpet player, arranger and bandleader Don Ellis
  • The Big Band sound of Ellis was part of a jazz rock scene which was pioneered by the likes of Chicago and Blood Sweat & Tears
  • Digitally remastered and slipcased
  • Extensive new notes



  1. Variations For Trumpet
  2. Scratt And Fluggs
  3. Pussy Wiggle Stomp
  4. K.C. Blues
  5. Child Of Ecstasy
  6. Indian Lady

Shock Treatment:

  1. A New Kind Of Country
  2. Night City
  3. Homecoming
  4. Mercy Maybe Mercy
  5. Zim
  6. Opus 5
  7. Star Children
  8. Beat Me, Daddy, Seven To The Bar
  9. Milo’s Theme
  10. Seven Up
  11. The Tihai
  12. Zim – Alternate Take
  13. I Remember Clifford
  14. Rasty


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Autumn / Shock Treatment”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *