Fort Yawuh/Death And The Flower

Catalogue no: BGOCD715



  • Two 70’s albums from the master Jazz pianist Keith Jarrett, originally relased on the Impulse label
  • Digitally remastered and slip-cased
  • Extensive notes by Jazz expert Alyn Shipton
  • Ads in Record Collector


Fort Yawuh:

  1. (If The) Misfits (Wear It)
  2. Fort Yawuh
  3. De Drums
  4. Still Life, Still Life

Death And The Flower:

  1. Death And The Flower
  2. Prayer
  3. Great Bird


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fort Yawuh/Death And The Flower”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *